ELSIA

Information previously available on the ELSIA website will in future be available through the International Lead Association.

 
In the meantime, please contact the following organisations:
 
Germany: Gutegemeinschaft Saturnblei www.saturnblei.de
 
Netherlands: Stichting Bouwlood www.bouwlood.nl
 
UK: Lead Sheet Training Academy www.leadsheet.co.uk
 
Or contact your lead sheet manufacturer:
 
France : D’Huart Industrie www.d-huart-industrie.fr
 
La Plomb Francais www.leplombfrancais.fr
 
Germany: Anton Schneider Sohne www.schneider-ass.de
 
Roehr+Stolberg www.roehr-stolberg.de
 
Ireland: Metal Processors www.metalprocessors.ie
 
Netherlands: Uzimet www.uzimet.nl
 
Spain: Abbey Metals www.abbeymetals.com
 
UK: Associated Lead Mills www.associatedlead.co.uk
 
British Lead Mills www.britishlead.co.uk
 
Calder Industrial Materials www.calderlead.co.uk

Please complete the following details to download the Lead BLM Tool